
Introduction
The Tenant Admin Portal allows the admin to manage user accounts, including adding, updating, and removing users as required. Removing a user ensures that their access to applications and resources linked to the Tenant Admin Portal is permanently revoked.Prerequisite
A User must be created. To create user refer How to add Users in the Tenant Admin Portal.Steps to remove user
- Log in to the Tenant Admin Portal.
- On the home page of the portal, click Directory on the left menu panel.
The Users page is displayed.
- Click Username to edit.
The user details page is displayed.
- On the top-right, go to Action > select Delete User.
A confirmation pop-up box is displayed.
- Click Delete.
The user is permanently deleted from the Tenant Admin Portal.
